Latest Products http://www.madhuprocessors.co.in Latest Products 16-09-09 en-us http://www.madhuprocessors.co.in Cobalt Sulphate http://www.madhuprocessors.co.in/cobalt-sulphate.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged into manufacture of Cobalt Sulphate that is prepared using finest quality ingredients. Used in veterinary products and multi-nutrition products, the Cobalt Sulphate offered by us is high in demand. Chemical Cobalt Sulphate is amongst the most important supplement and is utilized in poultry, animal and cattle feed. Copper Sulphate http://www.madhuprocessors.co.in/copper-sulphate.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Copper Sulphate with maximum purity in safe packaging according to your requirements. The Copper Sulphate readily dissolves in water as it has a fine granular structure with no lumps. Copper Sulphate that we offer is delivered to the clients right on time and in different quantities and packing as per their preferences at a reasonable price. Ferrous Sulphate Crystals http://www.madhuprocessors.co.in/ferrous-sulphate-crystals.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us transparent green uneven crystalline variety of Ferrous Sulphate Crystals. Quality tests are carried out by the experts to ensure only the best variety of Ferrous Sulphate Crystals is dispatched in the market. At market leading prices we offer the Ferrous Sulphate Crystals within the scheduled time frame. Manganese Sulphate Anhydrous Powder http://www.madhuprocessors.co.in/manganese-sulphate-anhydrous-powder.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturer and supplier of a wide array of chemicals including Manganese Sulphate which is used in various industries. It is widely used in the treatment of Manganese deficiency in the soil. The chemicals supplied by us are known for their compositional accuracy and low prices. Nickel Sulphate http://www.madhuprocessors.co.in/nickel-sulphate.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the established Nickel Sulphate Crystal Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. We offer green Nickel Sulphate crystals that are manufactured with the help of natural raw materials and latest technologies that ensure their purity. Zinc Sulphate Crystals http://www.madhuprocessors.co.in/zinc-sulphate-crystals.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The grade of Zinc Sulphate Crystals we offer finds extensive usage in the Agricultural and Industrial sectors. Clients are eased with the availability of the Zinc Sulphate Crystals at reasonable prices and in tamper proof packing. Zinc Sulphate Monohydrate http://www.madhuprocessors.co.in/zinc-sulphate-monohydrate.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a trusted manufacturer and supplier of superior quality of Zinc Sulphate Monohydrate. Zinc Sulphate Monohydrate has a free flowing powder form and is white in color. It is formulated from quality raw material that makes it highly reliable. Copper Ingots http://www.madhuprocessors.co.in/copper-ingots.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most dependable Copper Ingots manufacturers and suppliers in India. The use of premium quality copper for the manufacturing of the Copper Ingots has provided unmatched quality and unbeatable performance. Ferrous Sulphate Anhydrous Powder http://www.madhuprocessors.co.in/ferrous-sulphate-anhydrous-powder.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high grade Ferrous Sulphate Anhydrous Powder in the domestic markets. The Anhydrous Ferrous Sulphate Powder offered by us, is an industrial chemical, finding application in diverse industries. We provide this material at very reasonable rates suiting budgets of all.